Vilka är vi?


Oliver Atterflod


VD / Projektledare
oliver@reklamco.se
076-010 21 60

Felix Andersson


Producent / Projektledare
felix@reklamco.se
070-263 81 63

Verner Norrbom


Account Manager
verner@reklamco.se
072-369 44 55

Victor Schelin


Webbutvecklare / Support
victor@reklamco.se
073-502 24 84

Emma Ågrim


Digital Marknadskommunikatör
emma@reklamco.se
073-530 69 75

Tilda Svensson Strid


Content Creator / Projektledare
tilda@reklamco.se
073-501 86 52

Hjalmar Bladh


Grafisk Designer
hjalmar@reklamco.se

NYA UTMANINGAR?


Skicka din ansökan till:
info@reklamco.se

Telefon: 0141-75 34 26
Mejl: info@reklamco.se

Adress:
Ringtrastvägen 1
591 37 Motala

Reklam & Co in Sweden AB
Org.nr: 559166-7885